Li's Garden

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Li's Garden? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

1312+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Robert

02/15/2024

I love the style and consistency of the food at Li’s. We always get good service. Order is always correct and packed well. The delivery drivers are very nice. Thank you Li’s staff!

Tasty food

Fast service

Richard

02/07/2024

The food is always hot Amd veggies cooked just right

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rodney

01/18/2024

Always deliver great food and service

Tasty food

Askia Septimius

01/16/2024

Singapore Rice noodles, the best

Richard

01/12/2024

Outstanding food. Vegetables are crisp. Notsoggy. Sauces are all mazing. Excellent taste

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Mary

01/11/2024

Always fresh and delicious.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Robert

01/03/2024

Good, consistent, and quality Chinese food. The delivery people a nice too, even remembered my dog by name. Seems like a good local family business.

Robert

12/08/2023

I like the quality and consistency of Li’s Garden food. They are a little expensive but it is for quality food. Delivery service is always good.

Tasty food

Fast service

Christine

12/06/2023

The manager handed my the food. She was very nice professional

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Anthony

11/28/2023

unfilled star rating

The wings were a bit overcooked. You changed the size and/or vendor for the egg rolls. That’s too bad-they used to be my favorite appetizer. The Wor Wonton soup is consistently EXCELLENT!

Sara

11/22/2023

We always love there food and service

Tasty food

Great value

Richard

11/14/2023

Fast and yummy.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Steve

11/04/2023

Always good on everything we get. Love these people

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Heather

10/31/2023

My food is always hot, packaged well and delicious 😋

Tasty food

Fran

10/22/2023

Best Asian feed in town

Christine

10/17/2023

So friendly perfect food !!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Robert

10/13/2023

Always great service, fresh food, and I love their fried rice and bbq ribs.

Cecily

10/12/2023

unfilled star rating

Not sure why the noodles were skinny instead of thick

Sarah

10/05/2023

We always love our food and the service we receive! We are your biggest fans in Maricopa!

Richard

09/29/2023

Awesome

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Stephanie

09/26/2023

Best Chinese food in a Maricopa. The delivery drivers are always friendly especially Tony! Thanks!

DEE

09/22/2023

unfilled star rating

Great food and portion

Anthony

09/19/2023

Always good, fresh food, regardless of what I order.

Ellen

09/17/2023

Delicious food

Tasty food

Great value

Tobi

09/09/2023

Love Li’s Garden! Great food ❤️

Donna

09/05/2023

Boneless spareribs are so lean! Never disappoints!

Anthony

08/30/2023

Always excellent, regardless of what I order. I can taste how fresh all the ingredients are.

Michele

08/29/2023

This is the Best Chinese Restaurant.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Anthony

08/25/2023

No matter what I order, everything is consistently delicious. I just wish some of the dishes with sauces didn’t make such a mess.

Tasty food

Fast service

Brigitte

08/19/2023

Everything was delicious as always! Thank you for great food and service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Stephanie

08/18/2023

Excellent taste very fresh made to order!

Candice

08/01/2023

Delicious food!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

derek

08/01/2023

Amazing as always

Jessica

07/08/2023

Great Service and Great Food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

JoAnne

06/29/2023

We love their food!! And the delivery service is great too

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Richard

06/15/2023

Always fast, hot and tasty

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ellen

06/11/2023

Good food

Sara

05/27/2023

We love the food and service

Laurie

05/26/2023

Food is always so hot and fresh we love this place

Lourdes

05/16/2023

We have been eating from this restaurant for years and food just keeps getting better. Thank you!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sarah

05/14/2023

Delicious as always! Great service and I am always happy!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jason

04/23/2023

Li's Garden has made great changes to the quality and taste of their food. Consistent product and service. Thank you.

Crystal

04/22/2023

Always good, hot food and fast delivery!

Sarah

04/16/2023

Excellent as always!

Garhootalooth

04/12/2023

Yum yum

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Karen

04/06/2023

Great customer service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jody

03/10/2023

Very good food! Absolutely love the shrimp! Delivery was fast!

Tasty food

Fast service

Donna

02/26/2023

Wonderful as always!

Natasha

02/25/2023

We love Li's Garden!

Donna

02/17/2023

We have been coming for years and it’s better than ever. The boneless spareribs are always so lean better than any other restaurant by far. We love it!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Li's Garden - Maricopa, AZ

20928 N John Wayne Pkwy, Maricopa, AZ 85138 Call us today: (520) 217-1071